Elected Officers of the Association

(Click on the name of the officer to display available contact details) 


The Bishop of St Asaph and the Bishop of Bangor

Ringing Master

Martin Brown

07910 523930   

Deputy Ringing Master

David Raggett

01492 581337  

Deputy Ringing Master for Online Ringing

Lynda Hine  

General Secretary

Ruth Stevens 

01978 861237  


Simon Griffiths 

Gift Aid Officer

Clare Morris

07535 044243

The Coach House


Cross Lanes


LL13 0TD.

Peal Secretary

Geoff Parting

Web Master

Paul Chadwick

Report Secretary

Zoe Seymour

Publicity Officer

Harvey Plows

Association Bell Advisor

Alistair Minton

07702 002622  

Training Coordinator

Beverley Furniss

01691 772586  

Safeguarding Coordinator

Gordon Richardson 

Central Council Representative

Esme Anstice


Central Council Representative

Harvey Plows

The following are not Association elected officer posts, but may be of use:

Bell Consultant for the Diocese of St. Asaph

David Raggett

Bell Consultant for the Diocese of Bangor

Martin Brown

07910 523930