Montgomeryshire Branch

Montgomeryshire Branch


Ringing Master and Bell Restoration Fund Representative

John Eddy

01691649061

john.eddy9@yahoo.co.uk


Secretary

Sarah Rogers
7732941891
monty.branch.sec@gmail.com


Treasurer

Christine Williams

01691791563

williams786@talktalk.net


Branch Representative

Rachel Hamer

01938556866

rachelhamer@btinternet.com


Berriew (St Beuno)

8 8-1-20
PC: SY218PF
OS: SJ188008
Wed 19:30-21:00 Sun 9:30 18:00
Mr Gordon Rogers
01686 640611
gordon-rogers@live.co.uk

Forden (St Michael & All Angel)

6 9-3-23
PC: SY218NE
OS: SJ227011
No regular practice
Mrs A Bennett
01938 580333
anncbennett@outlook.com

Guilsfield (St. Aelhaiarn)

6 6-1-26
PC: SY219NE
OS: SJ219117
Tue 20:00-21:00 Sun 10:00
Roy Turner
07930 393273
roy.m.turner@gmail.com

Llandinam (St Llonio)

6 5-3-16
PC: SY175RD
OS: SJ026885
Mon 18:00-19:00 Sun 2nd & 4th 10:00
Ms Jan Jones
01686 688601
janjonwayside@gmail.com

Llanfyllin (St Myllin)

6 8-2-26
PC: SY225DG
OS: SJ142195
Mon 19:00-20:30
John Eddy
01691 649061
john.eddy9@yahoo.co.uk

Llanidloes (S Idloes)

8 8-3-0
PC: SY186AN
OS: SN954847
Wed 18:00-19:00 Sun 10:40
Ivan Evans
oakhurst194@gmail.com

Llansilin (St Silin)

6 5-3-0
PC: SY107QB
OS: SJ210283
Wed 19:30-20:30 Sun 1st 10:00
Mrs Valerie Burton
01691 791274
vmb@envex.plus.com

Machynlleth (St Peter)

8 8-2-12
PC:
SY208AG
OS: SH745009
Tue 19:00-20:00 *check Sun 10:30
Mrs Margaret Searson
01654 703253
kennethsearson@gmail.com

Montgomery (St Nicholas)

6 12-0-0
PC: SY156PT
OS: SO220960
Mon 18:30-20:00
Mrs Cerys Thomas
01686 668279
cethomas51@btinternet.com

Welshpool
(St Mary of the Salutation)

8 12-0-12
PC: SY217DP
OS: SJ225077
Tue 19:30-21:00 Sun 10:15
Neil Bennett
01938 580333
nbennett720@outlook.com