Peals & Quarters‎ > ‎

Association QP Record 2020

Association QP Record 2020

No Date Tower Method Conductor
1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Llandudno (Holy Trinity), Conwy 1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles David C Ragget
2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Grandsire Doubles David C Ragget
4 Saturday, 11 January 2020 Ruthin (St Peter), Denbighshire 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major Peter L Furniss
5 Monday, 13 January 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles Peter L Furniss
6 Saturday, 18 January 2020 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Stedman Doubles Roger A Howes
7 Monday, 27 January 2020 Llangollen (St Collen), Denbighshire 1260 Doubles (2m) Nicola J Galton
8 Sunday, 2 February 2020 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Doubles (2m) Roger A Howes
9 Monday, 10 February 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
10 Friday, 14 February 2020 Ruthin (St Peter), Denbighshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
11 Monday, 17 February 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles Peter L Furniss
12 Sunday, 1 March 2020 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 St David Doubles David Raggett
13 Sunday, 1 March 2020 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (3m/v) Peter L Furniss
14 Saturday, 14 March 2020 Mold (St Mary), Flintshire 1260 Stedman Triples Carol A Marchbank
Comments