Peals & Quarters‎ > ‎

Association QP Record 2019

Association QP Record 2019

No Date Tower Method Conductor
1 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Hawarden (St Deiniol), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor David C Raggett
2 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Mold (St Mary), Flintshire 1260 Grandsire Triples Peter L Furniss
3 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Northop (St Eurgain and St Peter), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Triple Peter L Furniss
4 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Grandsire Doubles Peter L Furniss
5 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Geoffrey Parting
6 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Stedman Doubles Roger A Howes
7 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Halkyn (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
8 Saturday, 2 February 2019 Halkyn (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
9 Wednesday, 6 February 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
10 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Ruabon (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (2m,1v) Peter L Furniss
11 Friday, 1 March 2019 Llangollen (St Collen), Denbighshire 1260 Doubles Christopher D Parker
12 Sunday, 3 March 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples Roger A Howes
13 Wednesday, 6 March 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
14 Saturday, 9 March 2019 Flint (St Mary), Flintshire 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
15 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Roger A Howes
16 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1280 Plain Bob Major Randle T J Tinkler
17 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Martin J Brown
18 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Doubles (2m) Roger A Howes
19 Monday, 1 April 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 April Day Doubles Peter L Furniss
20 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1260 Grandsire Doubles A Simon Griffiths
21 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Doubles (6m) Roger A Howes
22 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
23 Monday, 22 April 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor David C Raggett
24 Monday, 22 April 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
25 Monday, 22 April 2019 Beaumaris (St Mary and St Nicholas) Anglesey 1260 Plain Bob Minor David C Raggett
26 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Grandsire Doubles David C Raggett
27 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples Roger A Howes
28 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles David C Raggett
29 Monday, 27 May 2019 Llandudno (Holy Trinity), Conwy 1260 Plain Bob Minor David C Raggett
30 Monday, 27 May 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Plain Bob Minor David C Raggett
31 Thursday, 30 May 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
32 Sunday, 9 June 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Doubles (4m) Roger A Howes
33 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Martin J Brown
34 Monday, 1 July 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
35 Sunday, 7 July 2019 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Roger A Howes
36 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Halkyn (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Doubles (4m) Peter L Furniss
37 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Geoffrey Parting
38 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Overton on Dee (St Mary the Virgin), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
39 Monday, 2 September 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
40 Monday, 16 September 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (3m) Peter L Furniss
41 Monday, 23 September 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
42 Monday, 7 October 2019 Llandudno (Holy Trinity), Conwy 1260 Plain Bob Doubles David Raggett 
43 Thursday, 10 October 2019 Mold (St Mary), Flintshire 1260 St Andrew Bob Triples Beverley Perry
44 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Ruthin (St Peter), Denbighshire 1260 Plain Bob Major Peter L Furniss 
45 Saturday, 2 November 2019 Ruthin (St Peter), Denbighshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples Roger Howes
46 Sunday, 3 November 2019 Dolgellau (St Mary the Virgin), Gwynedd 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Trevor W Marchbank
47 Sunday, 3 November 2019 Barmouth (St John), Gwynedd 1260 Grandsire Doubles Trevor W Marchbank
48 Monday, 4 November 2019 Halkyn (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Hunt Doubles Stuart Holroyd
49 Monday, 4 November 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss 
50 Monday, 4 November 2019 Beaumaris (St Mary and St Nicholas), Anglesey 1260 Eynesbury Bob Doubles David Raggett 
51 Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor Peter L Furniss 
52 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Rhyl (St Thomas), Denbighshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles David Raggett 
53 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1260 Doubles Kenneth W Price
54 Thursday, 7 November 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Plain Bob Doubles David Raggett 
55 Thursday, 7 November 2019 Llandegai (St Tegai), Gwynedd 1260 Plain Bob Doubles David Raggett 
56 Thursday, 7 November 2019 Halkyn (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Rounds and Call Changes Stuart Holroyd
57 Friday, 8 November 2019 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles John A Clark
58 Saturday, 9 November 2019 Guilsfield (St Aelhaiarn), Powys 1260 Plain Bob Minor Richard Danby
Comments