Association QP Record 2017


No Date Tower Method Conductor
1 Friday, 13 January 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles Peter L Furniss
2 Saturday, 14 January 2017 Montgomery (St Nicholas), Powys 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
3 Saturday, 14 January 2017 Machynlleth (St Peter), Powys 1372 Plain Bob Triples Peter L Furniss
4 Saturday, 14 January 2017 Llandinam (St Llonio), Powys 1320 Minor (2m)
600 Cambridge S, 720 Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss
5 Saturday, 14 January 2017 Berriew (St Beuno), Powys 1260 Grandsire Triples Peter L Furniss
6 Sunday, 15 January 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Roger A Howes
7 Saturday, 21 January 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles 6 m/p.
60 Stedman, 240 each of Reverse Canterbury, Winchendon Place,St.Simons,Grandsire, Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss 
8 Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1260 Grandsire Triples Kenneth W Price
9 Friday, 27 January 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles Peter L Furniss 
10 Friday, 3 February 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Cordelia Warr
11 Sunday, 5 February 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples Roger A Howes
12 Monday, 6 February 2017 Llandudno (Holy Trinity), Conwy 1260 Plain Bob Doubles David Raggett
13 Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
Christopher D Parker
Christopher Cawood
Nicola J Galton
14 Saturday, 11 February 2017 Llanidloes (St Idloes), Powys 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss 
15 Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Hawarden (St Deiniol), Flintshire 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
240 each Reverse Canterbury and April Day, 420 Grandsire, 360 Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss 
16 Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (8m/V/p)
60 Stedman, 240 each of Reverse Canterbury, Winchendon Place and St.Martins. 120 each of St.Simons,Grandsire, April Day and Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss 
17 Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Llangollen (St Collin), Denbighshire 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Nicola J Galton
18 Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (3m)
360 April Day, 420 Grandsire, 480 Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss 
19 Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (11m/p/V)
120 each of St.Nicholas, St.Osmunds, Eynesbury, St.Simons, St.Martins, Winchendon Place, Reverse Canterbury, April Day, Grandsire, Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss 
20 Friday, 10 March 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss 
21 Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (11 M/p/V)
60 Stedman, 120 each of St.Nicholas, St.Osmans, Eynesbury, St.Simons, St.Martins, Winchendon Place, Reverse Canterbury, April Day, Grandsire, Plain Bob
Peter L Furniss 
22 Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1280 Cambridge Surprise Major Geoffrey Parting
23 Sunday, 26 March 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Stedman Doubles Roger A Howes
24 Friday, 31 March 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (14 M/p/V)
Stedman, St.Osmunds, Eynesbury, Winchendon Place, St.Nicholas, St.Remigious, Huntley Place, Reverse Canterbury, St.Simons, St.Martins, Kennington, April Day, Grandsire, Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss
25 Sunday, 2 April 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor Roger A Howes
26 Saturday, 8 April 2017 Gresford (All Saints), Wrexham 1320 Plain Bob Doubles Keith Farnham
27 Sunday, 9 April 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor Roger A Howes
28 Sunday, 16 April 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Minor (2m)
Childwall Bob Minor and St Clements College Bob Minor
Roger A Howes
29 Monday, 17 April 2017 Forden (St Michael and All Angels), Powys 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
30 Saturday, 22 April 2017 Flint (St Mary), Flintshire 1260 Doubles Peter L Furniss
31 Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (4m/V)
240 each of Reverse Canterbury, Grandsire, April Day. 540 Plain Bob
Peter L Furniss
32 Saturday, 29 April 2017 Ruthin (St Peter), Denbighshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
33 Saturday, 29 April 2017 Rhuddlan (St Mary), Denbighshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
34 Sunday, 30 April 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Grandsire Triples Roger A Howes
36 Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Wrexham (St Giles), Clwyd 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Ian C Maycock
37 Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
38 Friday, 19 May 2017 Chester (Old St Mary's), Cheshire 1372 Plain Bob Triples Peter L Furniss
39 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
40 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Doubles (6m)
2 extents each of St Simon's, St Martin's, St Osmund's, Eynesbury and Plain Bob with 60 Grandsire
Roger A Howes
41 Sunday, 4 June 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Triples Roger A Howes
42 Thursday, 15 June 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
43 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1288 Middlesex Bob Triple Roger A Howes
44 Sunday, 2 July 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor Roger A Howes
45 Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Llangollen (St Collen), Denbighshire 1380 Doubles
600 Grandsire 780 Plain Bob
Christopher D Parker
46 Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (4m)
240 changes each of Grandsire, Reverse Canterbury, April Day 540 changes of Plain Bob
Peter L Furniss
47 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Mold (St Mary the Vigin), Flintshire 1260 Grandsire Triples Roger A Howes
48 Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Buckley (St Matthew), Flintshire 1260 Minor (2 Methods) Geoffrey Parting
49 Wednesday, 9 August 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (3m) Peter L Furniss
50 Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Doubles Peter L Furniss
51 Saturday, 9 September 2017 Rhyl (St Thomas), Denbighshire 1280 Plain Bob Major David Raggett
52 Saturday, 9 September 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1260 Plain Bob Minor Roger A Howes (C)
53 Saturday, 23 September 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Plain Bob Minor Peter L Furniss
54 Sunday, 1 October 2017 Chirk (St Mary), Wrexham 1260 Doubles (3m)
540 Plain Bob, 360 each of Grandsire and April Day.
Peter L Furniss
55 Sunday, 8 October 2017 Rhyl (St Thomas), Denbighshire 1260 Doubles (5m/V)
240 each of St.Martins, St.Simons, Grandsire, April Day, 300 Plain Bob.
Peter L Furniss
56 Thursday, 12 October 2017 Mold (St Mary the Virgin), Flintshire 1320 Stedman Triples Andrew J Rawlinson
57 Saturday, 14 October 2017 Gresford (All Saints), Wrexham 1320 Plain Bob Doubles Richard Danby
58 Saturday, 21 October 2017 Llansilin (St Silin), Powys 1260 Doubles Keith Farnham